We're in the mortgage business for the most unlikely
reasons . . .we love it and we're good at it.

We can accomodate your schedule with a little advance notice.

Monday 9am - 7pm
Tuesday 9am - 7pm
Wednesday 9am - 7pm
Thursday 9am - 7pm
Friday 9am - 5pm

ROSWELL, GA   |   TEL - 678.528.2978

ATHENS, GA  |   TEL - 706.478.3800


CUSTOMER REVIEWS


See below for our team's roles and their direct contact information.

Patrick Furlong
Loan Originator

Negotiates best value with lenders we sell to & oversees the entire process to closing.

OFFICE - 678.528.2978

MOBILE - 770.861.4819  

pfurlong@ehla.com
Katie Tucker
Loan Originator

Negotiates best value with lenders we sell to & oversees the entire process to closing.

OFFICE - 678.381.1474

MOBILE
- 770.845.1139  

ktucker@ehla.com
Alan Kennedy
Loan Originator

Negotiates best value with lenders we sell to & oversees the entire process to closing.

OFFICE - 706.478.3800

MOBILE - 706.206.0476  
akennedy@ehla.com

Brooke Foxman - Loan Assistant
Manages appraisal orders, title orders, homeowner’s insurance updates, and any other external requirements.

OFFICE - 678.682.9783           bfoxman@ehla.com

Nataliya Kourliak - Loan Processor
Works directly with the underwriter and borrower on getting final approval.

OFFICE - 678.562.1985          nkourliak@ehla.com

Jill Page - Loan Closer
Handles all things for closing and post closing
Balances Closing Disclosure with Closing Attorney
- Sends CD to buyer
- Sends out wire for loan amount
- Sends out closing package

OFFICE - 678.528.2099           jpage@ehla.com

Roswell Branch
1202 Macy Drive Roswell, Georgia 30076
Georgia Residential Mortgage Licensee# 32088
Licensed in Connecticut License#MB_321959
Licensed in Florida MBR 3463
Athens Branch
2350 Prince Ave #9 - Athens, Georgia 30606
NMLS # 321959 - www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org

© Copyright 2021